7and8_2018-19 MissionMass_2018 Kand8_Pumpkins_2018 Stephanie-Munson-reading_Jan-2016 7.29.16_Memory Jude Chris Carpunky Eden  Mia 9 MarkTwainPlay_2018 2_2018-19 rotator-Costumes-2016 Parade-Banner-cropped MissionMass_2018 Mission_Carnival_2018 Students2017rotator Kand8_Pumpkins_2018 group-rotator Food_Drive_2018 Daniel Boone Home 2018 churchrotator2017 prek2017rotator Float-cropped


by HCavanaugh posted Sep 1 2015 11:30 AM

Scholarship WinnersParker Hunt, Hattie Mallory and Abbie Hernandez, 7th grade students, were awarded $500 scholarships for the 2015-16 school year.  Parker and Hattie were awarded the Paula Malone Music Scholarships and Abbie was awarded the Kathryn Heintz Kruegel Memorial Scholarship.